The Lorraine Innis Series

Daley Into Print LLC proudly presents G.C. Allen's Lorraine Innis Series of novels.

The full series encompass seven books beginning with
The Kind of a Girl and The Girl Who Came to Stay that set up the adventure of our unlikely heroine.

The saga continues with the middle three novels - The Girl with Kaleidoscope Eyes; The Girl That's Driving Me Mad; and,
The Girl with the Sun in Her Eyes - that explain the backstory of Lorraine Innis, Valerie Fierro, and many of the other characters.

The series concludes with the final two books: The Girl of His Fancy; and, The Only Girl For Me.


The Kind
of a Girl

What kind of a girl is Lorraine Innis? She’s the kind of a girl who’s on a mission. She the kind of a girl who’s looking for justice (or is it revenge? Lorraine’s never quite sure about that). She’s the kind of a girl who’s about to make the news of the world! She's an unlikely heroine on a secret mission that's so secret that even Lorraine doesn't know what it is.  But then she's remembering to forget. When you're on a secret mission the last thing you want to do is become famous. Whoops!  But then life is what happens to you while you're busy making other plans.

Coming Soon!

The Girl Who
Came to Stay

The Girl Who Cames to Stay picks up right where The Kind of a Girl ends, the very next morning in fact, and there's little rest for Lorraine. Now she has to deal with international celebrity, and numerous schemes against her, all while trying to recall the most basic facts of her life.

Coming Soon!


The Girl with
Kaleidoscope Eyes

The story of Lorraine Innis thickens in The Girl with Kaleidoscope Eyes.  Learn the events, motivations, and people who helped shape Lorraine into the kind of girl the world loves.  Find out: what you do say to a girl with heterochrormia; new uses for anise seed; and, how to get a dog to perform delicate surgery!


Coming in 2019!